Constituency Parties

Constituency Labour Parties


Aldershot includes and covers the area of Rushmoor Borough – Aldershot and Farnborough

East Hampshire

East Hampshire. Includes towns in the eastern part of the county: Alton, Bordon, Four Marks, Grayshott, Headley, Liphook, Liss, Petersfield, Ropley and Seldon.


The Constituency closely follows the boundaries of Eastleigh Borough including Botley, Hedge End, Netley and Hamble


Fareham Constituency is located in mid-Southern Hampshire. Sometimes described as a market town, it sits between Southampton and Portsmouth cities. Fareham Constituency includes Portchester in the East, the village of Titchfield and in the West of the Borough, Locks Heath, Park Gate, Sarisbury, Warsash.


Situated on the South Hampshire coast adjacent to Fareham and across the Harbour from Portsmouth, Gosport Constituency area covers Bridgemary, Rowner and Lee-on_solent and includes the wards covering the villages of Hillhead and Stubbington that lie within Fareham Borough


Havant Constituency sits in the South-Eastern corner of Hampshire between Portsmouth and the West-Sussex Constituency of Chichester. In addition to the principal town of Havant, the constituency covers the towns of Waterlooville and Emsworth.

Isle of Wight

Inhabitants of the Isle of Wight are represented by a single Constituency which covers the whole Island and includes the principal settlements of Newport, Ryde, Cowes, Sandown, Shanklin and Ventnor

Meon Valley

Meon Valley Constituency dormitory area covers part of Winchester District including Whiteley, Wickham and Bishop’s Waltham, a part of East Hampshire District which includes Horndean along with a part of Havant Borough which includes Cowplain.

New Forest East

New Forest East constituency covers ; Brockenhurst, Ashurst, Lyndhurst, Hythe, Fawley, Marchwood and Totton; Copythorne, Netley Marsh, Boldre and Sway, Bramshaw, Minstead, Butts Ash and Dibden Purlieu, Blackfield, Furzedown, Hardley, Holbury and Langdown

New Forest West

The constituency contains the more populous areas of the New Forest, including the towns of Lymington, Ringwood Fordingbridge and New Milton. Most industry is centred in New Milton, though forestry, farming and market gardening take place in much of the constituency.

North East Hampshire

North East Hampshire Constituency runs from Fleet to the borders of Basingstoke, including Fleet, Church Crookham, Yateley, Hartney Wintney, Eversley, Hook, Odiham, Silchester, Pamber and the Candovers.

North West Hampshire

North West Hampshire Constituency is centred on the town of Andover, but runs from Burghclere, Highclere and Kingsclere on the Berkshire border. It also includes Overton, Laverstoke, Tadley and Whitchurch.

It includes areas in both Test Valley and Basingstoke boroughs.


Portsmouth and Southsea, Parliamentary Constituencies of Portsmouth North and Portsmouth South


Southampton and Romsey – Parliamentary Constituencies of Southampton Itchen and Southampton Test, Romsey and Southampton North


Winchester Constituency covers the Winchester District area including the county City of Wichester located at the centre of the county, also includes Chandlers Ford area within Eastleigh Borough.